Digital Headbutt

A sports blog about stuff…stuff that involves things.

Return of the Nutty Buddy!

Posted by Mike on December 12, 2007

Do you remember the single greatest advertisement of all time?

Then imagine my shock when, flipping through the channels this morning, I saw Mark Littell giving another demonstration of his product, the Nutty Buddy, on Fox News…

I am truly at a loss for words for how much watching this live made my day. Although hearing Littell say “hey diddle diddle, the cat and the fiddle, here I come, right up the middle” is going to give me nightmares. Where’s Chris Sabo when you need him?

One Response to “Return of the Nutty Buddy!”

  1. […] I’ve been blogging just over a year and now I’ve seen my first instance of “YouTube repeat.” That said, it’s notable because the Nutty Buddy creator wound up on Fox News. [Digital Headbutt] […]

Leave a Reply

 
