Digital Headbutt

A sports blog about stuff…stuff that involves things.

Huevonazo of The Week: Tailgating

Posted by Mike on November 11, 2007

Football + testosterone + alcohol = fun. It’s a simple equation, really. This video is also a representation of the final minutes of yesterday’s game against NC State:

I went to college a little early, so I can relate to “OH MY GOD! LITTLE MAN! YES!” However, when an adult female was running with me, it was usually a teacher desperately trying to stop me from dropping a piece of school property from a 3rd story balcony. Ah, yes, I quite fondly remember my “physics experiments”.

One Response to “Huevonazo of The Week: Tailgating”

  1. Extra P. said

    That was disturbingly awesome.

Leave a Reply

 
