Digital Headbutt

A sports blog about stuff…stuff that involves things.

Live Blogging the NCAA Tournament-With a Decidedly ACC Slant

Posted by Mike on March 14, 2007

Starting on Thursday, I’ll be liveblogging at least three NCAA Tournament games in the first two rounds this week, including as many games involving ACC teams as possible. (Note that I am in no way, shape or form competing with Awful Announcing for coverage of the Tournament. Wait a minute…yes I am. ) While I will miss Sidney Lowe’s red jacket, I’m looking forward to seeing UNC make a deep run in the Tournament. Tomorrow morning I’m going to put my knowledge to the test and give you my bracket for the entire tournament. After my bracket is blown up worse than a Lebanese jihadist, I will live blog every game from the Elite 8 onward.

Until then, here’s a clip even more confusing than the bracket. I think Motley Crue is involved. Go Heels!

Leave a Reply

 
