Digital Headbutt

A sports blog about stuff…stuff that involves things.

Florida St. vs. UNC Live Blog, ACC Tournament 2007

Posted by Mike on March 9, 2007

This is just to let you know that today I’m going to live North Carolina vs. Florida State at noon today on Tar Heel Mania as game 5 of my attempt to have a live blog of every ACC Tournament game. Yesterday was one of the most exciting days, if not the most exciting day I’ve seen at the ACC Tournament as far as I can remember. That probably means that today’s games are going to be a bunch of blowouts, but I’m hopeful that today’s matchups will be very entertaining and exciting. Except, of course, for this game. I hope Carolina blows Florida State out the sky.

Leave a Reply

 
