Digital Headbutt

A sports blog about stuff…stuff that involves things.

If I Ran The World Baseball Classic

Posted by Mike on February 23, 2007

This week I was invited to write a guest column on the blog If I Ran…, a blog dedicated to ranting about what bloggers would do if they were put in charge of sports organizations and events. Since baseball season is coming, If I ran… is posting articles from authors across the blogosphere about all things Major League Baseball. I chose to write about the WBC.

So here goes nothing…Mike White: If I ran the World Baseball Classic.

One Response to “If I Ran The World Baseball Classic”

  1. I loved the article, Mike. I hope you see a little traffic from it. Regardless, you should have a wider audience just from the other bloggers!

Leave a Reply

 
